The CO-OP : Record Store Locator

The CO-OP :  our vinyl is so beautifully pressed, they created a new category for it S180 gram vinyl = Sumptuous 180 gram vinyl….

available now at these world-class retailers:

California:

Amoeba Records – San Francisco https://www.amoeba.com

The Audio Salon – Santa Monica http://www.audiosalon.com/contact-us/map-directions/

Dimple Records – Sacramento https://www.dimple.com

Salzers Records – Ventura http://www.salzers.com

Florida:

Donut Shoppe Records – Orlando  http://www.eldonutshoppe.com

Sweat Records – Miami  http://sweatrecordsmiami.com

Yesterday and Today Records – Miami  http://www.vintagerecords.com

Radioactive Records – Fort Lauderdale  http://radio-active-records.tumblr.com

Georgia

Wax n Facts –  Atlanta http://www.waxnfacts.com

Idaho:

Record Exchange –  Boise http://www.therecordexchange.com

Illinois:

Dusty Groove – Chicago https://www.dustygroove.com/

Record Breakers – Chicago http://www.reggieslive.com/photos/record-breakers/

Indiana:

Vinyl Rescue Project –  Greenwood http://www.vinyl-rescue-project.com

Kentucky:

Cd Central – Lexington  http://www.cdcentralmusic.com

Massachusetts:

Newbury Comics – Cambridge, Newbury St. and Northampton stores (for now, expanding imminently)  https://www.newburycomics.com/pages/locations/

New York:

The Jazz Center Records – NYC http://jazzrecordcenter.com

Academy Records – NYC  http://academy-records.com

Good Records – NYC http://www.goodrecordsnyc.com

Infinity Records – Massapequa Park www.infinityRecordsusa.com

High Fidelity CDs and Records – Amityville http://www.highfidelitycds.com

Rough Trade Records Brooklyn http://www.roughtradenyc.com/

A1 Records NYC  http://www.a1recordshop.com

North Carolina:

Lunchbox Records – Charlotte http://www.lunchboxrecords.com

Norway:

Big Dipper – Oslo http://bigdipper.no/

Ohio:

Records Per Minute, Columbus https://www.facebook.com/RecordsPerMinute/

Pennsylvania:

Main Street Music – Manayunk  https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetMusicPA-109854695706800/

Hideaway Music – Philadelphia http://hideawaymusic.org

Repo Records – Philadelphia http://www.reporecords.com

Long in the Tooth Records – Philadelphia https://www.facebook.com/pages/Long-In-The-Tooth-Records/634403826577139

Sweden

Snickars Records – Stockholm http://www.snickarsrecords.com/

Tennessee:

Grimeys – Nashville http://www.grimeys.com

Washington:

Silver Platters – Seattle http://www.silverplatters.com/

Zion’s Gate Records – Seattle  Click here for store

                                                   

One thought on “The CO-OP : Record Store Locator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s